News & Events

Latest News

1-10 of 10      

Upcoming Events

  • School Store Open 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

    Tuesday, August 22
    9:00 AM

  • School Store Open 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Wednesday, August 23
    11:00 AM

  • First Day of School Welcome Back!

    Thursday, August 24

  • First Full Day of Kindergarten

    Monday, August 28
    9:00 AM

  • New Families' Night K-8

    Thursday, August 31
    6:30 PM

  • No School - Teacher Institute Day

    Friday, September 1

  • No School - Labor Day

    Monday, September 4

  • 1st Full Day for EC/AM Class

    Tuesday, September 5
    9:05 AM

  • Open House/Book Fair

    Thursday, September 7

  • Ice Cream Social

    Wednesday, September 13
    5:00 PM

View all Events