News & Events

Latest News

1-10 of 10      

Upcoming Events

  • Early Dismissal 12:00 pm

    Friday, May 26

  • No School - Memorial Day

    Monday, May 29

  • 8th Grade Graduation - 7:00 PM

    Thursday, June 8
    7:00 PM

  • Last Full Day of School

    Friday, June 9

  • School Store Open 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

    Tuesday, August 22
    9:00 AM

  • School Store Open 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Wednesday, August 23
    11:00 AM

  • First Day of School Welcome Back!

    Thursday, August 24

  • First Full Day of Kindergarten

    Monday, August 28
    9:00 AM

  • New Families' Night K-8

    Thursday, August 31
    6:30 PM

  • No School - Teacher Institute Day

    Friday, September 1

View all Events